Corporate Governance

Learn about the board and committee composition for Xeris and download Committee Charters and Governance Documents

Board & Committee Composition

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating Governance Committee
Paul R. Edick
Chairman of the Board
BJ Bormann Chairperson Member
John Schmid Chairperson Member
Jonathan M.N. Rigby Member Chairperson
Dawn Halkuff Member Member
Marla S. Persky Member Member
Jeffrey W. Sherman Member

Committee Charter

Governance Documents

Code of Conduct

Xeris has established a "Speak Up Line" for questions and reports of potential violations:

Speak Up Line 866-275-3202866-275-3202